• hlb_960x369
  • huggy-anton-bio
  • regis-bio
  • fiathless
  • Club_4

Le Femme Noir Saturdays Presents The Jason Experience Birthday Bash

Saturday, December 3, 2016 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Switch Fridays

Friday, December 9, 2016 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Le Femme Noir Saturdays feat. Tory Lanez

Saturday, December 10, 2016 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Switch Fridays

Friday, December 16, 2016 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Le Femme Noir Saturdays feat. DJ Reach

Saturday, December 17, 2016 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Switch Fridays

Friday, December 23, 2016 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Le Femme Noir Saturdays Presents The First Night of Hannukah

Saturday, December 24, 2016 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Switch Fridays

Friday, December 30, 2016 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Switch Fridays

Friday, January 6, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Le Femme Noir Saturdays

Saturday, January 7, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Switch Fridays

Friday, January 13, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Le Femme Noir Saturdays

Saturday, January 14, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Switch Fridays

Friday, January 20, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Le Femme Noir Saturdays

Saturday, January 21, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Switch Fridays

Friday, January 27, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Le Femme Noir Saturdays

Saturday, January 28, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Switch Fridays

Friday, February 3, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Le Femme Noir Saturdays

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Switch Fridays

Friday, February 10, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Le Femme Noir Saturdays

Saturday, February 11, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Switch Fridays

Friday, February 17, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Le Femme Noir Saturdays

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Switch Fridays

Friday, February 24, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Le Femme Noir Saturdays

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Promo

All VIP Table Packages include
  • Complimentary Admission
  • Private VIP Host
  • VIP Bottle Service
For general details, call (212) 414-5994

For "Switch Fridays" table reservations call 646-706-3366 or email Anthony@aimgroupny.com

For "Le Femme Noir Saturdays" table reservations call 718-916-3690 or email maksim@aimgroupny.com.

Social Heading

Twitter

Facebook