• hlb_960x369
  • huggy-anton-bio
  • regis-bio
  • fiathless
  • Club_4

Cirque Saturdays: A Very Special Night Hosted By A Boogie

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, July 29, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

The Affiliation

Sunday, July 30, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Fridays Soul In The Horn

Friday, August 4, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, August 5, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Fridays Soul In The Horn

Friday, August 11, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, August 12, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Fridays Soul In The Horn

Friday, August 18, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, August 19, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Fridays Soul In The Horn

Friday, August 25, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, September 2, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, September 9, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Promo

All VIP Table Packages include
  • Complimentary Admission
  • Private VIP Host
  • VIP Bottle Service
For general details, call (212) 414-5994

For "Cirque Saturdays" table reservations call 718-916-3690 or email maksim@aimgroupny.com.

For "Church Sundays" table reservations call Colson 929-927-4700 or email info@prettyrunthecity.com.

Social Heading

Twitter

Facebook