• hlb_960x369
  • huggy-anton-bio
  • regis-bio
  • fiathless
  • Club_4

Cirque Saturdays feat. Adriano

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays feat. Kirill Was Here

Saturday, November 25, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, December 16, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, December 23, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, December 30, 2017 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, January 6, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, January 13, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Mo’Fiyah Caribbean Dance Party MLK Weekend

Sunday, January 14, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, January 20, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays feat. R. Kelly

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, February 3, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, February 17, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Promo

All VIP Table Packages include
  • Complimentary Admission
  • Private VIP Host
  • VIP Bottle Service
For general details, call (212) 414-5994

For "Cirque Saturdays" table reservations call 718-916-3690 or email maksim@aimgroupny.com.

Social Heading

Twitter

Facebook