• hlb_960x369
  • huggy-anton-bio
  • regis-bio
  • fiathless
  • Club_4

M.E.A.T. – Dan Slater

Friday, April 27, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays Hosted by H1GHR MUSIC

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Mo’Fiyah

Friday, May 4, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays feat. Eva Shaw

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays feat. Sick Individuals

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays feat. Dannic

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, June 9, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

MATINEE PRIDE: MAIN EVENT

Friday, June 22, 2018 - Show starts @ 10:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Promo

All VIP Table Packages include
  • Complimentary Admission
  • Private VIP Host
  • VIP Bottle Service
For general details, call (212) 414-5994

For "Cirque Saturdays" table reservations call 718-916-3690 or email maksim@aimgroupny.com.

Social Heading

Twitter

Facebook