• hlb_960x369
  • huggy-anton-bio
  • regis-bio
  • fiathless
  • Club_4

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Dancehall Palooza

Friday, July 27, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Dancehall Palooza

Friday, August 24, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Dancehall Palooza

Friday, August 31, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:59 PM

Buy Tickets

Dancehall Palooza

Friday, September 21, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Saturdays

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Promo

All VIP Table Packages include
  • Complimentary Admission
  • Private VIP Host
  • VIP Bottle Service
For general details, call (212) 414-5994

For "Cirque Saturdays" table reservations call 718-916-3690 or email maksim@aimgroupny.com.

Social Heading

Twitter

Facebook