• hlb_960x369
  • huggy-anton-bio
  • regis-bio
  • fiathless
  • Club_4

Good Life Saturdays

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Good Life Saturdays

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Fridays

Friday, September 5, 2014 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Good Life Saturdays

Saturday, September 6, 2014 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Fridays

Friday, September 12, 2014 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Day & Night Brunch Club

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - Show starts @ 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Good Life Saturdays

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Pendulum (DJ Set)

Sunday, September 14, 2014 - Show starts @ 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Fridays

Friday, September 19, 2014 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Day & Night Brunch Club

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - Show starts @ 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Good Life Saturdays

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Fridays

Friday, September 26, 2014 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Day & Night Brunch Club

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - Show starts @ 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Good Life Saturdays

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Fridays

Friday, October 3, 2014 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Day & Night Brunch Club

Saturday, October 4, 2014 - Show starts @ 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Good Life Saturdays

Saturday, October 4, 2014 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Fridays

Friday, October 10, 2014 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Day & Night Brunch Club

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - Show starts @ 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Fridays

Friday, October 17, 2014 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Day & Night Brunch Club

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - Show starts @ 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Fridays

Friday, October 24, 2014 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Day & Night Brunch Club

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - Show starts @ 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Good Life Saturdays

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Cirque Fridays

Friday, October 31, 2014 - Show starts @ 11:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Promo

All VIP Table Packages include
  • Complimentary Admission
  • Private VIP Host
  • VIP Bottle Service
For general details, call (212) 414-5994

For "Cirque Fridays" table reservations call 646-706-3366 or email Anthony@bdbgmarketing.com

For "Day & Night Brunch Club" table reservations call 212-201-1222 or email rsvp@dualgroupe.com.

For "Good Life Saturdays" table reservations call 347-277-3322 or email juniorsvip@gmail.com.

Social Heading

Twitter

Facebook